2022 Service Recognition Awards

Honoring the unwavering service of dedicated Filipino seafarers who served onboard Höegh Autoliners (HA) vessels for at least 25 years, Höegh Fleet Services Phils. Inc. (HFSP) successfully held its annual Service Recognition Awards. Seafarers who rendered a minimum of 25 years of service received their Palladium award with gold watch and plaque, while those who served for at least 30 years received Norwegian Shipowners Association gold medal. Awards were presented by Höegh Autoliners Chairman Leif Høegh, Chief Executive Officer (CEO) Andreas Enger, and Höegh Fleet Services Phils., Inc. President Dante Elpedes.